Menu
District Directory
District Department Directory
Name Title Email Department Phone Numbe
 Dr. Keely Roberts Superintendent of Schools  kroberts@zion6.org 847-379-0118 
 Amy Gannon Director of Teaching & Learning agannon@zion6.org 847-379-0116
 Joey Kowalik Director of Student Services jkowalik@zion6.org 847-379-0123
George Tolczyk Business Manager/CFO gtolczyk@zion6.org 847-379-0120
 Donelle Staples Director of Communications
and Instructional Program Management
dstaples@zion6.org 847-379-0111
 Angelia Mendoza Director of Human Resources amendoza@zion6.org 847-379-0070
 Adam Tjardes Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds  atjardes@zion6.org  847-379-0238