Technology

Zion Elementary District 6 Technology Department supports the stakeholders within our district by providing building-level support staff, 1:1 devices for access to technological programs and supports, interactive whiteboards & Smartboards, document cameras along with a newly constructed, network infrastructure devised with high-speed connectivity and redundancy. High definition security camera systems are installed at all District facilities to ensure the safety and security of our students and staff.

E-RATE

 

Meet Our Team

Not Pictured    M Scofield headshot photograph
James Gubbins
Coordinator of 
Instructional Program Management
   Michael Scofield
Coordinator of
Network Operations
jgubbins@zion6.org
847-379-0099
  mscofield@zion6.org
847-379-0138
     
 A. Solis Headshot    C. Kennedy
 Araceli Solis
PS Data Specialist 
   Craig Kennedy
Network Engineer
 asolis@zion6.org 
847-379-0088
  ckennedy@zion6.org
847-379-0136 
     
 Not Pictured    Not Pictured
 Jon Leopold
PS Data Specialist 
   Myra Flores
Technology Support
Specialist
 jloepold@zion6.org 
847-379-0079
  mflores@zion6.org
847-379-0110 
     

Not Pictured
  J. Ennesser Headshot
Randall VanDelLip
Technology Media Associate
   Joseph Ennesser
Technology Support 
Technician

rvanderlip@zion6.org
224-280-3067
  jennesser@zion6.org
847-379-0113
     
Not Pictured
 
Not Pictured

 
Allyson Jones
Technology Media Associate
  Giovanni Lopez
Technology Media Associate 
 ajones@zion6.org
224-214-8010
  glopez@zion6.org
 224-571-5655

   

Not Pictured 

   
 Jamie Tegel
Technology Media Associate
   
jtegel@zion6.org
224-358-9525 
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.